New Member Area Are you new?? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride...

Newbie here, oldie everywhere else

Search this Thread

Old 02-08-2020, 06:37 PM
Default Newbie here, oldie everywhere else

Hello from Indiana, love old Oldsmobiles, first was a ‘55, now driving a ‘67 4-4-2 convertible. Some other nice ones in between.

Old 02-14-2020, 02:49 AM
Former Sponsor

Welcome to the site! Glad to have you here. You'll find some interesting info on this forum. If you haven't found what you're looking for, feel free to post a question. If you have knowledge that someone else is looking for, feel free to share!

Old 02-14-2020, 03:08 PM

Thank you for the “Welcome”.

Old 02-15-2020, 02:13 PM

Pray tell, where in IN. Born & raised in Gary myself. Went to college and post-grad in Indy. Now live in WI.

I hang out mostly at Classic Oldsmobile - https://classicoldsmobile.com. You may want to check it out.

Old 02-16-2020, 06:47 AM

Actually live in the country outside Lafayette. The city keeps growing so it may get me someday. So far, still a country boy. So, pray tell, where in WI? I have relatives spread over the state. I actually have an account on Classic Oldsmobile too. Forgot my password. The reset password they sent did not work and I moved on to other things. Will try again. I should be there under the same user name. Will check out your other “presences” on the WWW. Thanks for “communicating”.

Old 02-16-2020, 12:12 PM

Originally Posted by Daddy’sOldsmobile
Actually live in the country outside Lafayette. The city keeps growing so it may get me someday. So far, still a country boy. So, pray tell, where in WI? .
As I went to college in Indy, more than familiar with Lafayette; Boiler Up! Now in Milwaukee.

Old 02-16-2020, 03:39 PM